Mantua-Shalersville Area Chamber of Commerce
Mantua-Shalersville Area Chamber of Commerce

MEMBER YELLOW PAGES




communityjournal@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 111 • Mantua, Ohio 44255
Home
Member Benefits
Chamber Committees
Chamber Events
Chamber News
Meeting Minutes
DMRC News
Member Yellow Pages
Business Resources
Community Resources
Area Maps
Newsletters
Contact Us

 

 2017 Chamber Members 

ACCOUNTANTS

Marie Stehli CPA
3898 Winchell Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-562-7620
Marie Stehli
mlscpa@windstream.net

Starcher Accounting Service
9650 Peck Rd.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-357-6102
Kim Starcher
kstarcher01@yahoo.com

ATTORNEYS

Aaron Snopek, Attorney
P.O. Box 338
Mantua Ohio 44255
330-242-6737
Aaron Snopek
snopek.law@gmail.com

Law Office of Keith J. Barton
P.O. Box 54
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-4141
Keith J. Barton
keith.barton@gmail.com

AUTOMOTIVE SALES, PARTS/SERVICE

F & S Automotive
P.O. Box 524
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8525
Dean Stebbins
fallsteb@sbcglobal.net

Perfect Choice Auto Collision
10503 Main St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8225
Graham Harmon
perfectchoice@sbcglobal.net

BANKS & FINANCIAL

Cortland Bank
11661 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3111
330-727-4766 (cell)
kbosley@cortlandbank.com
www.cortlandbank.com

Middlefield Banking Company
P.O. Box 648
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-0881
Kathy Vanek
kvanek@middlefieldbank.com
www.middlefieldbank.com

Portage Community Bank
1311 E. Main St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-8090
Paulette Nichols
pnichols@infinegroup.com
www.pcbbank.com

BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

Grand Promotional Products
4985 St. Rt. 303
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-5041
Dayton Hickerson
nancy1b@aol.com

CARPET CLEANING

Marshall’s Carpet Cleaning
4942 Streeter Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8411
Tom Kennedy

CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

Kent Area Chamber of Commerce
176 E. Main St., Suite 303
Kent, Ohio 44240
330-673-9855
Lori M Wemhoff, executive director
lwemhoff@kentbiz.com
www.kentbiz.com

CHILDCARE

New Adventures
11767 Timber Pointe Trail
Mantua, OH 44255
330-425-2030
Tom Lane and Kaelyn Zielinski
tlane@ifsmeals.com
www.naearlylearning.com

Portage Play and Learn School
9922 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-8011
Lindsey Kwisnek
lkwisnek@kent.edu

CONSTRUCTION CONTRACTORS/SUPPLIES

Lakeside Sand & Gravel Inc.
3498 Frost Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2569
Larry Kotowski
lakesidesand@aol.com

Shalersville Asphalt Co.
3486 Frost Rd.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-2282
www.thekcompany.com

Stamm Contracting
P.O. Box 450
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8230
Ellie Stamm
stamm@stammcontracting.com
www.stammcontracting.com

DELI / FOODS

Goodell Family Farm
10220 Peck Road
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-0169
Jodie Fiala
vgoodell@aol.com
www.goodellfamilyfarm.com

Jake's Market
10710 Main St.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-0169
Jodie Fiala
jakeseats@sbcglobal.net

K&K Meat Shoppe
10682 Main St.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-5322
Dennis Kolar

ELECTRICIANS

Mike's Electric
5675 St. Rt. 82
Hiram, OH 44234
330-274-2201
Mike Vigianni
vig2@aol.com

Rapid Electric, Inc.
9783 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3267
Bill Dick
billd@rapidelectric.com

FISHING, MARINE CONTRACTING

Fishers of Men Sportfishing/Charters
330-389-3323
Captain Aaron Van Burnett
aburnett@fomsportfishing.com
www.fomsportfishing.com

FITNESS EQUIPMENT

Northcoast Fitness Tech., Inc.
10358 Infirmary Road
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-8823
Rennis Rouse
rennis.rouse@ncfitnesstech.com
www.fitnesstech.com

FUNERAL HOME & CREMATORY SERVICES

Green Family Funeral Home & Crematory Service
4668 Pioneer Tr.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-3145
Dave Green
dmgfh@sbcglobal.net
www.greenfamilyfuneralhome.com

GLASS BLOWING

Frost Glass
4625 W. High St.
Mantua, OH 44255
877-600-FROST
Patrick & Carrie Frost
carrie@frostglass.com
pat@frostglass.com

GLASS REPLACEMENT/SCREEN REPAIR

WJ GLass, Ltd.
4824 S. Prospect St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-842-2778
Wayne Omaits
wayne@wjglassltd.com
www.wjglassltd.com

GOVERNMENT

Mantua Township
330-995-2640
Marie Stehli, Fiscal Officer

Mantua Township Zoning
P.O. Box 534
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-9663
John Dickey, Inspector
jdickey@mantuatownshipohio.gov

Mantua Village
330-274-8776
4650 High St.
P.O. Box 775
Mantua, OH 44255
Linda Clark, Mayor
mantuanmayor@sbcglobal.net
www.mantuavillage.com

Portage County Board of Commissioners
449 S. Meridian St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-3600
Maureen T. Frederick, Kathleen Chandler,
Sabrina Christian - Bennett - Commissioners
www.portageco.com

Portage County Job & Family Services
449 S. Meridian St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-235-2749
Brian K. Boykin
brian.boykin@jfs.ohio.gov

Shalersville Township
Charles Cassalicchio, Fiscal Officer
www.shalersvilletwp.com

HALL RENTALS / PARTY CENTERS

The Sentinel Party Center
11845 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-2576
Faith Szygenda
fjs972@gmail.com
www.sentinelpartycenter.com/

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Advanced Rehabilitation & Health Specialists
4717 Mill Street
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2747
Edie Benner
ebenner@roadrunner.com

Sitko Counseling
P.O. Box 464
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-687-5483
Jamie Sitko
jamie@sitkocounseling.com
www.sitkocounseling.com

UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Rd.
Chardon, Ohio 44024
440-285-9104
LouAnn Marx
LouAnn.marx@UHhospitals.org
www.uhgeauga.org

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Henry Cabot
330-274-2700

Jim Oster
330-593-5179

Jane Ramson
330-592-9908

INSURANCE

Aflac Insurance, Lyle Tayerle
11500 Sheldon Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3436
Lyle Tayerle
lyle_uains@yahoo.com

Ellerhorst Russell Insurance Agency
10864 North St.
Garrettsville, OH 44231
330-527-4321
Mark Russell
mrussell@ellerhorst.com
www.ellerhorstinsurance.com

Ohio Health Benefits
11681 Hayden St.
P.O. Box 411
Hiram, OH 44234
330-569-3379
toll free: 866-557-9745
Jeff Rinearson
jrinearson@ohiohealthbenefits.net
www.ohiohealthbenefits.net

Prout & Associates
14680 S. Cheshire
Burton, Ohio 44021
440-834-4344
Jim Prout
Prout_and_associates@yahoo.com

JEWELERS

TJM Enterprises
4180 Mennonite Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3437
Todd or Joanie Mulfelder
muhlfelder@sbcglobal.net

MANUFACTURING, INDUSTRIAL, PRODUCTION & WHOLESALE

Compass Packaging
10585 Main St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
440-548-2333
Phil Rath
prath@compasspackaging.com
www.compasspackaging.com

Chrome Depot
9769 St., Rt. 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-275-3180
www.chromedepot.com

Duracote Corporation
350 Diamond St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-9600
Brooke Heeter
bheeter@duracote.com
www.duracote.com

Industrial Connections
11730 Timber Pointe Trail
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2155
Wendy Carlton
indwendy@aol.com
www.industrialconnectionsinc.com

Mantaline Corp.
4754 E. High St., Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2264
Mark Trushel
www.mantaline.com

Meridian Medical Systems
325 Harris Dr.
Aurora, OH 44202
407-719-9853
Ariel Marciano
amarciano@meridianmed.net
www.meridianmed.net

Meridienne International
4494 Orchard St.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-8317
www.atlanticwatergardens.com

Miktin Metals
P.O. Box 251
Hiram, OH 44234
330-690-5889
Richard Nichols, II
miktinmetals@gmail.com

MUSIC INSTRUCTION / MUSIC THERAPY

Musical Fingers LLC
9679 Peck Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-554-4140
Kitrael Chin
musicalfingers@yahoo.com
www.musicalfingers.org

NEWSPAPERS & PRINTING

The Community Journal
9295 St. Rt. 88
Freedom Twp., Ohio 44288
330-414-6486
Christine Pitsinger
communityjournal@yahoo.com

Record Courier
126 N. Chestnut St.
Ravenna, OH 44266
330-296-9657
www.recordpub.com

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

Camp Asbury
10776 Asbury Rd.
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-569-3171
Bill Graham
bill@campasbury.org
www.campasbury.org

Crestwood 4C’s Food Cupboard
P.O. Box 227
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Lonn Safko
330-274-3310
lrsafko1@juon.com

DMRC
Downtown Mantua Revitalization Corp.

P.O. Box 414
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-4040
dmrcemail@gmail.com

Friends of Melana
8506 Eagle Creek Dr.
Garrettsville, Ohio 44231 ~ 330-527-8093
Norm Fashing, President
njfashing@neo.rr.com
www.stopkidscancer.org
Read Melana's Story Here
5K Sponsorship Info Packet

Habitat For Humanity of Portage County
P.O. Box 306
Ravenna, OH 44266
330-296-2880
www.habitatofportage.org

Mantua Historical Society
11009 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Sandy Englehart
330-274-8160

Mantua Masonic Lodge
Bob MacClearie
odiemac@hotmail.com

Mantua Potato Festival
P.O. Box 416
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8282
Linda Shilling
dudley73@sbcglobal.net
www.mantuapotatofestival.com

Mantua Restoration Society, Inc.
P.O. Box 665
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Carole Pollard

Mental Health & Recovery Board of Portage
P.O. Box 743
Kent, Ohio 44240
330-673-1756
Cheri Markula
cherim@mental-health-recovery.org
www.mental-health-recovery.org

Northeast Ohio Medical University
4209 St. Rt. 44
Rootstown, OH 44272
330-325-6264
Mike Kerrigan
mkerrigan@neomed.edu
www.neomed.edu

Portage County Board of Developmental Disabilities
2606 Brady Lake Rd.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-297-6209
www.portagedd.org

Portage Development Board
217 S. Chestnut St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-297-3470
Diana Fierle
dfierle@portagedevbd.org
www.portagedevbd.org

Shalersville Historical Society
P.O. Box 687
Mantua, Ohio 44255

United Way of Portage County
218 W. Main Street
P.O. Box 845
Ravenna, OH 44266
330-297-1424
Stephanie Rummel ext. 113
stephanier@uwportage.org
www.uwportage.org

REAL ESTATE & RENTALS

Helen Hazlett, Howard Hanna
41 N. Main Street, Suite 201
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
440-247-8900
Helen Hazlett
hhazlett@juno.com

Oster Rentals
4894 Coldbrook Dr.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2802
Jim Oster
osterpj@sbcglobal.net

RESTAURANTS

Italian Garden
10511 Main St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-0952
Christopher Hendershot
www.italiangarden.biz

Italiano's Pizza & Catering
10714 Main St
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3152
Theresa Lee

Miller's of Mantua
4680 E. Prospect St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-0700
Jason and Nicole Miller
jasonmiller3200@aol.com
www.millersofmantua.com

Mantua Village Tavern
10678 Main St.
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-8201
Teresa Cutlip
teresaravenna@aol.com

McDonald’s
10637 Main Street
Mantua, OH 44255
330-274-3336
Sherri Collins

SALONS

Hiram House Salon & Day Spa
11613 Garfield Rd.
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-569-3375
Tammy Lingro
tammy@hiramhousesalon.com
www.hiramhousesalon.com

STAFFING SOLUTIONS

Infinity Resources, Inc.
126 W. College St.
Kent, OH 44240
330-968-6520
Sandy Pelphrey
sandy@thejobsnetwork.com
www.thejobsnetwork.com

SCHOOLS

Crestwood Local Schools
4565 W. Prospect St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8511
www.crestwood.sparcc.org

STORAGE

Diversified Enterprises
10711 Peck Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2984
Ron Lance
rlance12316@juno.com

THEATRE/ARTS

Garrettsville Curtains Up Theatre
P.O. Box 541
Garrettsville, OH 44231
216-375-0709
Jackie Rinearson
rinearson05@frontier.com
www.curtainsuptheatre.com

TRUCKING

Sierra Inc.
10483 Main St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2959
Carl Zeleznik
sierrainc811@aol.com

WELL/PUMP & WATER SERVICES

Harper Well & Pump
10033 St. Rt. 44
Mantua, OH
330-274-2800
Tara Dombrowski
waterpros@att.net
www.harperwellandpump.com

WEB DESIGN SERVICES

GoRilla Productions
5986 St. Rt. 82
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-208-6379
Brent Simon
brent@gorillaprod.com
www.gorillaprod.com

WOODWORKING

Zim Woodworking
9335 Limeridge Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-968-8010
Melissa Tresler
www.zimwoodworking.com

communityjournal@yahoo.com
Home  |  Member Benefits  |  Chamber Committees  |  Chamber Meetings  |  Chamber News & Events  |  Meeting Minutes  
Downtown Revitalization  |  Member Yellow Pages  |  Business Resources  |  Community Resources  |  Area Maps  |  Newsletters  |  Contact Us
Copyright © Mantua-Shalersville Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.