P.O. Box 111 • Mantua, Ohio 44255
Home
Member Benefits
Chamber Committees
Chamber Events
DMRC News
Member Yellow Pages
Business Resources
Community Resources
Area Maps
Newsletters
Contact Us

Chamber Membership

Not a member yet? Use our online membership form to submit your application. Use the Business Profile Form to submit your profile for listing in the Yellow Pages. Looking for local products and services? Visit our Member Yellow Pages.

 
Chamber Members - February 1, 2008
 

ACCOUNTANTS

Marie Stehli CPA
3898 Winchell Rd
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-562-7620
Contact: Marie Stehli
mlscpa@windstream.net

Steve Wolf, Wolf & Pflaum
PO Box 428
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3182
Contact: Steve Wolf
mantuacpa@aol.com

AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE/RENTALS/FLIGHT INSTRUCTION

Portage Flight Center LLC
4039 Nanway Blvd.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-298-3277
Contact: Richard Bonner
portagefc@neohio.twbc.com
www.PortageFlightCenter.com

ARCHITECTS

Pozek, Lee J. Architect
5222 Coldbrook Dr.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Lee Pozek
330-274-2880

ATTORNEYS

David Benjamin
PO Box 511
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330-562-6800
Contact: David Benjamin
dbenjamin@justice.com

AUTOMOTIVE SALES/PARTS/SERVICE

Chrome Depot
9769 SR 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3180
Contact: Bill Puleo
info@chromedepot.com

Perfect Choice Auto Collision
10503 Main St
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8225
Contact: Graham Harmon
perfectchoice@sbcglobal.net

Geauga Lake Auto Sales, Inc.
9801 State Route 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3250
Contact: Chris Novotny
WJUDad@aol.com

F & S Automotive
PO Box 524
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8525
Contact: Dean Stebbins
fallsteb@sbcglobal.net

BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES

Business Image Solutions
5330 Mennonite Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-603-5519
Contact: Michelle Barnauskas
mlbarnauskas@hallrich.net

Impact Media Solutions
7453 Norton Rd.
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-569-3416
Contact: Trudy Capel
impactmedia@windstream.net

North East Dynamic Data, Inc.
1511 Akron Peninsula Rd
Akron, Ohio 44313-7931
330-686-8628
Contact: Russell Leupold
rml@nedynamicdata.com

CARPET CLEANING

Marshall’s Carpet Cleaning
4766 Streeter Rd
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Tom Kennedy
330-274-8054

CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT & CONTRACTORS

Amish Country Builders
986 Medina Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256
330-239-2606
Contact: Mark S. Figler
info@amishcountrybuilders.com

Benner Masonry
PO Box 17
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3238
Contact: Becky Newell
bbjnewell@adelphia.net

Harner Plumbing
2480 Bartlett Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-626-5551
Contact: Lee Hostetler
lee@harnerplumbing.com

Hummel Construction
127 E Main
Ravenna, Oh. 44266
330-296-7316
Eric Hummell
eric@hummelconstruction.com

Lakeside Sand & Gravel Inc.
3498 Frost Rd
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2569
Contact: Larry Kotowski
lakesidesand@aol.com

O K Brugmann & Sons Concrete
4083 Mennonite Rd
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2106
Contact: Gail Brugmann
okbrugmann@sbcglobal.net

Oscar Brugmann Sand & Gravel
3828 Dudley Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8224
Contact: Joan Martin
gravelgerty06@yahoo.com

Ron Fedor Masonry
PO Box 190
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3380
Contact: Sherry Fedor
sfedor@roadrunner.com

Stamm Contracting
PO Box 450
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8230
Contact: Ellie Stamm
stammcontracting@sbcglobal.net

Troy Construction
11557 Bowen Rd
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2424
Contact: Dan Tillett
dan.tillett@troyconstruction.net

ELECTRICIANS

Aurora Mantua Electric
POB 417
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-4714
Contact: Fran Horack

Mike’s Electric Company
PO Box 524
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-274-2201
Contact: Mike Viggiani
Vig2@aol.com

Rapid Electric, Inc.
PO Box 544
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3267
Contact: Bill Dick
billd@rapidelectric.com

ENTERTAINMENT & AREA ATTRACTIONS

Camp Hi Canoe Livery
12274 Abbott Rd
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-569-7621
Contact: George Hazlett
hhazlett@juno.com

FABRIC COATING

Duracote Corporation
350 N. Diamond St. PO Box 1209
Ravenna, Oh. 44266
330-296-9600
Contact: Deborah Burrell
dburrell@duracote.com

FABRICATION

Design Fabricators
10612 Main St.
PO Box 870
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2500
Contact: Paul Janson
past9002@aol.com

FINANCIAL & BANKS

Cortland Savings Bank
11611 SR 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3111
Contact: Shirley Root
sroot@cortland-banks.com

Flagstar Bank
221 S. Prospect St.
Ravenna, Oh. 44266
330-298-9021
Contact: Julia Pemberton
julia.a.pemberton@flagstar.com

L.M. Kohn & Company
PO Box 221
Hiram, Ohio 44234
330-805-1029
Contact: Jeremy Bailey
jeremy.bailey@lmkohnandco.com

Middlefield Banking Company
PO Box 648
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-0881
Contact: Joan Sweet
jsweet@middlefieldbank.com

GOVERNMENT

Mantua Township
330-562-7620
Contact: Marie Stehli
mlscpa@windstream.net

Mantua Township Zoning
1137 Thornwood Dr
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-9663
Contact: John A. Vechery, Inspector
jv77mustang@hotmail.com

Mantua Village
4736 East High St.
330-274-8776
Contact: Donna Hawkins, Mayor
mantuanmayor@sbcglobal.net

Portage County Board of Commissioners
449 S Meridian
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-3600
Contact: Maureen T. Frederick,
Chris Smeiles, Chuck Keiper
DFierle@portageco.com

HARDWARE

Mantua Hardware
10612 Main St.
PO Box 870
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2500
Contact: Paul Janson
past9002@aol.com

HEALTH CARE SERVICES

Advanced Rehab
PO Box 638
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2747
Contact: Edie Benner
ebenner@roadrunner.com

UH Geauga Medical Center
13207 Ravenna Road
Chardon, Ohio 44024
440-285-9104
Contact: LouAnn Marx
LouAnn.marx@UHhospitals.org

HOME & GARDEN, AGRI-BUSINESS

Garden Girls, Inc.
10684 Main St.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Wendy Conair
330-274-8882
Gardengirlsinc@aol.com

Goodell Farms
10220 Peck Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2376
Contact: Virginia Goodell
vgoodell@aol.com

Mantua Gardens
12039 SR 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Darin Kelley
330-274-0820

INDIVIDUAL MEMBERS

Pat Deskins
pdes2650@aol.com

Henry Cabot
330-274-2700

Marty Hura
msh1940@sbcglobal.net

Connie Leedom
cleedom@portageco.com

Betty Mischler
330-274-2638

Paulette Nichols
330-274-2186
pjmnichols@aol.com

Shirley Schuster, CPA
330-274-2456
cpashirley@aol.com

INSURANCE

Aflac Insurance, Lyle Tayerle
11500 Sheldon Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3436
Contact: Lyle Tayerle
Lyle_uains@yahoo.com

Jack Kohl Realty& Insurance
141 E. Main St.
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330-296-9996
Contact: Jack Kohl II
jkohl@jackkohlins.com

Prout & Associates
14680 S. Cheshire
Burton, Ohio 44021
440-834-4344
Contact: Jim Prout
Prout_and_associates@yahoo.com

MANUFACTURING, INDUSTRIAL, PRODUCTION & WHOLESALE

Aetna Plastics Corp.
4466 Orchard ST.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
216-781-4421
Contact: Gary Davis
gary@aetnaplastics.com

Industrial Connection
11730 Timber Pointe Trail
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2155
Contact: Wendy Carlton
indwendy@aol.com

Mantaline
4754 E High Street
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2264
Contact: Mark Trushel
markt@mantaline.com

TJM Enterprises
4180 Mennonite Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3437
Contact: Todd or Joanie
muhlfelder@sbcglobal.net

United States Plastic Equipment
4447 SR 303
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Paul Miller
330-297-9285

NEWSPAPERS

The Community Journal
9295 State Route 88
Freedom Twp., Oh 44288
330-414-6486
Contact: Christine Pitsinger
communityjournal@yahoo.com

The Weekly Villager, LLC
8052 State St.
Garrettsville, Oh 44231
330-527-5761
Contact: Michelle Zivoder
news@weeklyvillager.com

NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

Crestwood Action Coalition Team
10536 Peck Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8956
Contact: Harry Hunter
huntersthree@earthlink.net

Giving a Chance Foundation
4804 Winchell
PO Box 289
Mantua, Ohio 44255
440-840-3354
Contact: Nicole Hutnik
nicole@pristinewellness.com

Mantua Historical Society
11009 State Route 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
Contact: Sandy Englehart
330-274-8160

Mantua Masonic Lodge
Contact: bob MacClearie
odiemac@hotmail.com

Mental Health & Recovery Board
PO Box 743
Kent, Ohio 44240
330-673-1756
Contact: David Brokaw
david@mental-health-recovery.org

Smile2Educate, Inc.
4275 Wayne Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-0358
Contact: Laurie Metzko
info@smile2educate.org

ORGANIC PRODUCTS, FERTILIZER

SafeTech Organic Fertilizers
11622 State Route 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-357-6122
Contact: Laura Burns
laura@safetechfertilizer.com

PAINTERS - COMMERCIAL

R&J Decorating
PO Box 666
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3132
Contact: Rick Maiden

PAVING CONTRACTORS/SUPPLIERS

Shalersville Asphalt Co.
PO Box 449
Burton, Ohio 44021
440-834-4294
david@ronyakbros.com

REAL ESTATE AND RENTALS

English Realty
PO Box 311
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2746
Contact: Charlie English
cpenglish3@aol.com

Helen Hazlett, Howard Hanna
41 N. Main Street, Suite 201
Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
440-247-8900
Contact: Helen Hazlett
hhazlett@juno.com

Oster Rentals
4894 Coldbrook Dr.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2802
Contact: Jim Oster
osterpj@sbcglobal.net

RESTAURANTS

Teresa’s Pizza
4275 Wayne Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3000
Contact: Laurie Metzko
metzkol@yahoo.com

Village Tavern & Restaurant
10678 Main St
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8201
Contact: Teresa Cutlip
Teresaravenna@aol.com

SCHOOLS

Crestwood Local Schools
4565 W Prospect
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8511
Contact: Carol Corbett
corbett@crestwood.sparcc.org

SERVICE STATIONS - GASOLINE & OIL

Barky Mart
PO Box 565
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2688
Contact: Barky Zoller
akfahl77@sbcglobal.net

SHOPPING & SPECIALTY RETAIL

Carlton Harley-Davidson
11771 SR 44
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3141
Contact: Gary Carlton
garyjr@carltonsharley.com

STORAGE

Diversified Enterprises
10711 Peck Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2984
Contact: Ron Lance
rlance12316@juno.com

TREE SERVICE

Yarnell Tree Co. Inc.
11881 Timber Pointe Trail
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8551
Contact: Bill Yarnell
treedoc@hughes.net

TRUCKING

Huntsman Trucking
6825 Crawford-Murrow Cnty Line
Galion, Ohio 44833
Contact: Ron Utz
419-462-5223

Sierra Inc.
10483 Main St
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-2959
Contact: Carl Zeleznik
sierrainc811@aol.com

TL Service Center Inc.
4626 SR 82
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-5883
Contact: Gloria Vechery
gloria@tlexpress.com

VETERINARIAN & PET SERVICES

Alger Veterinary Clinic
3413 Mennonite Rd.
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-3463
Contact: Randy Alger
RandyAlger@cs.com

Aurora Veterinary Clinic
46 South Aurora Rd
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330-562-5100
Contact: Ellen Imhoff
auroravc@adelphia.net

Mantua Veterinary Clinic
PO Box 527
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-274-8211
Contact: Ellen Imhoff
eimdvm2@yahoo.com

Miraclelot’s Long Tail Aviary
11879 Sheldon Road
Mantua, Ohio 44255
330-322-6461
Contact: Melanie Miracle
miraclelot@sbcglobal.net

WINE BARS

James Place
271 E. Garfield Rd.
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330-562-1803
Contact: Jim Mocny
jmocny@sbcglobal.net

Membership Form  |  Business Profile Form


Home  |  Member Benefits  |  Chamber Committees  |  Chamber Events  |  Past Chamber Events
 Member Yellow Pages  |  Business Resources  |  Area Maps  |  Newsletters  |  Contact Us
Copyright © Mantua-Shalersville Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.